Friday, June 6, 2008

ETD Leadership Award: Susan Copeland

John Hagan presented ETD 2008 co-chair Dr. Susan Copeland with the 2008 ETD Leadership Award. Dr. Copeland is largely responsible for ETD developments in the United Kingdom and she has influenced activities in this area in Europe. She has also worked extensively on international projects with the NDLTD and the American Library Association.

No comments: